skip to Main Content
PO Box 5334 | Syracuse, NY 13221 | 315.876.1868

Committees

Get involved – Join a committee

Work on prospecting for new members, recruiting of new members, and retention of members. Welcome new members with new member information.

Goal – to increase and retain CNYSME members.

Chaired by Rachel Henderson-Kelly, rhenderson@hwlamps.com

Select monthly meetings and Rise ‘n Shine workshop topics, speakers, dates, times, location.

Goal – to provide educational value to CNYSME members.

Chaired by Jaime Lawlor, Jaime.Lawlor@cumulus.com

Work on the annual Crystal Ball event including sponsors, marketing, attendees, logistics, program, etc. Also contribute to the soliciting of SMEA nominations, selection of winners, announcements.

Co-Chaired by Jenn Cline, jenn@abcideabased.com and Michelle Fontaine, mfontaine@visualtec.com

Work on communicating to members and general public about the organization including brochures, newsletters, website, etc.

Goal – to increase awareness of CNYSME to members and general public.

Chaired by Christina Sorbello, csorbello@mower.com

Address strategic alliances with other organizations to further increase the educational components of the organization. Work on scholarship fund.

Goal – strategic education partnerships.

Chaired by Ben Robbins, brobbins@sspmfg.com

Address items related to the board and governing of the organization including reviewing of by-laws, job descriptions, succession planning, etc.

Goal – to improve the governing of CNYSME.

Co-Chaired by Karie Ballway, kballway@cooleybrand.com and Diana Wolgemuth, diana.wolgemuth@dalecarnegie.com

Sign up for one of these great committees today and we’ll be in touch right away.

Committee Interest:
Comments:
Back To Top