skip to Main Content
PO Box 5334 | Syracuse, NY 13221 | 315.876.1868

Committees

Get involved – Join a committee

Work on prospecting for new members, recruiting of new members, and retention of members. Welcome new members with new member information.

Goal – to increase and retain CNYSME members.

Chaired by Ben Robbins, brobbins@sspmfg.com

Select monthly meetings and Rise ‘n Shine workshop topics, speakers, dates, times, location.

Goal – to provide educational value to CNYSME members.

Chaired by Scott MacMullen; smacmullen@advancemediany.com

Work on the annual Crystal Ball event including sponsors, marketing, attendees, logistics, program, etc. Also contribute to the soliciting of SMEA nominations, selection of winners, announcements.

Co-Chaired by Jaime Lawlor, Jaime.Lawlor@cumulus.com and Michelle Fontaine, mfontaine@visualtec.com

Work on communicating to members and general public about the organization including brochures, newsletters, website, etc.

Goal – to increase awareness of CNYSME to members and general public.

Address strategic alliances with other organizations to further increase the educational components of the organization. Work on scholarship fund.

Goal – strategic education partnerships.

Chaired by Dony Bardenett; dbardenett@cnysme.org

Address items related to the board and governing of the organization including reviewing of by-laws, job descriptions, succession planning, etc.

Goal – to improve the governing of CNYSME.

Co-Chaired by Karie Ballway, kballway@cooleybrand.com and Diana Wolgemuth, diana.wolgemuth@dalecarnegie.com

Sign up for one of these great committees today and we’ll be in touch right away.

Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Committee Interest:
Field is required!
Comments:
Field is required!
Field is required!
Back To Top